Coe Physics Club

This is the page for Coe College Physics Club.

World Renown. Will travel.


President: MaryJane Been

Vice President: Patrick Kralik

Treasurer: Evgeny (Jenya) Pakhomenko

Secretary: Martha Jesuit

Event Coordinator: Rebecca Welch

Web Master: Luke Ademoski

Historian: Annie Ruckman

Produced and paid for with the help of our Coe College Student Senate